band of outsiders for sperry topsiders f/w 2010

Band of Outsiders is by far one of my favorite brands.  If I had the money, I’d honestly buy everything they make each season.  I think BoO is one of the few brands that can be appreciated by a huge range of people.  The clothes are wearable in everyday settings, but feature the best cuts and interesting touches.  Here is their collection with Sperry-Topsiders for fall/winter.

Waiting to see what the rest of the collection looks like…

From Selectism

6 responses to “band of outsiders for sperry topsiders f/w 2010

  1. Remember when I used to get ripped on for wearing topsiders?

  2. I don’t know if it was just the Topsiders, but rather the pink shorts and madras print. But yes, so quickly how things come full circle.

  3. Eventually the circle will move beyond me and I can be happy and teasable…I give it another year. Although the “American Heritage” look is very popular right now.

  4. There have been variations of the look for quite some time actually. Now that skinny is on the way out, I wouldn’t be surprised to see a shift from prep to much more workwear or western inspired stuff. We’ll see.

  5. I could see that,especially in more urban environments. Baldridge meets the City.

  6. Baldridge meets Adrian.

Leave a comment