all you need

I’m in the process of moving into my first apartment, and it’s appalling how many things I’m bringing.  I don’t even have to bring all the cooking things thanks to roommates, but when I live by myself I definitely am going to invest in items that are useful and space efficient.

This cookset would be one of the first purchases – and not just because it looks good.  You get all of this for just $160.

You can get the MSR Flex 4 System cookset from REI.

From The Kitchn.

Leave a Reply

