the selby: nic briand and susien chong

The Selby has been dissapointing me lately with the selection of apartments, and I was quick to assume that Nic Briand’s and Susien Chong’s home in Sydney would be the same.  Pleasantly, I was surprised that I saved nearly every photo from the shoot – they’ve got so many incredible things and the overall aesthetic is fabulous.  Here are a few…err a lot of my favorites (the entire photo shoot can be seen at The Selby):

I know there were quite a few, but I just couldn’t pick only three or four.

Leave a Reply

