raaaaaaaandy (yes, with 8 a’s)

I’ll admit that the trailer for Funny People doesn’t have me on the floor laughing.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What really interests me is Aziz Ansari’s new alias/character, Raaaaaaaandy (with 8 a’s).  I’ve loved Aziz’s work from Parks & Recreation and his material for his character from Funny People just makes me laugh.  The fact he has a DJ just cracks me up.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“You ain’t need no root canal, you need a new DJ homie”. – DJ Old Youngin’

Check out more clips and play with the Raaaaaaaandy sound board at www.laughyourdickoff.com

Leave a Reply

