i need that 64 count box

Remember how big of a deal Crayons were in elementary school?  I think I had the 24 pack but I was always jealous of those people with the 64 or bigger box with all those crazy colors.

Anyway, I digress from my point which is that designer Timothy Liles took an 8 pack of crayons and turned them into some pretty fashionable rings.

Of course, durabiity is a problem but for $50 and eight rings, who cares?  Seen on BBC but I’m still trying to find a stockist for my size.  However, if you are size 7 you can pick them up from The Future Perfect.

Leave a Reply

