somewhat of a strange collabo – urban outfitters and filson

I really do like Urban Outfitters, don’t get me wrong.  I know I sometimes rag on it but I think it does a great job of providing the hipster lifestyle to a large portion of the public.  This collaboration with Filson seems to be completely out of left field.  For such a classic and timeless brand, I’m genuinely surprised they were willing to partner with anyone else, let alone Urban Outfitters.

Regardless, the collaboration resulted in some pretty nice products.  The navy duffle ($205) and a white tote ($129) will be available at a select number of Urban Outfitters in mid-April.  Thanks Hypebeast.

Leave a Reply

