watch this

Alright, so I do feel somewhat like a poseur writing this post.  I’m officially promoting a movie I’ve never seen based on a book I’ve never read.  But I do plan on reading the graphic novel at some point, and hope to see the movie later this week (Imax?).  Regardless, these Be@rbricks are too cool to pass up:

I’m really into the 400% yellow one that reads “The End Is Nigh”.  Maybe not appropriate for the times, but who cares?

I’m having a hard time translating the price, I believe it is $75 but I’m not sure if that is for the package of the 100% and 400% or the 400% only.  Release is in May, and I’m sure I’ll have seen the movie a dozen times by then.

Info from High Snobiety.

Leave a Reply

