if you text a lot, be weary

I ran across this on Unpluggd and started cracking up.

I never had texting during my middle school or high school ages, so I never got uptight about that but I was a stickler for slow IM-ers.  I don’t think I ever made a big deal out of it (if I did – sorry!), but I’ve heard of some crazy stories both from guys and girls of stalker-type behaviors in our web-based world.

Anyway, the point of thatsnotcool.com is laid out on the website as:

picture-12

Some of them are pretty good, and all feature beautiful and fun designs.  My favorites read:

Check out the rest of them here…and definitely use them.  If you’ve got to tell someone off, might as well do it with a fun design.

picture-22

Leave a Reply

