as bitter as i am

If you couldn’t tell, I’m still really bummed about missing out on the Kaws Companion Be@rbrick.  I was planning on sitting at my computer for the drop at www.kawsone.com but had to work at 11am, and of course no Flash on the iPhone so I was out of luck.

My sadness continued when I saw that Original Fake is coming out with a bean bag to lay your 1000% Be@rbrick in.   I feel like it’s just being rubbed in my face that I missed out in the biggest toy drop of the year.


The next one will be mine…at all costs.  Via Freshness.

Leave a Reply

