story of my life

Being a frequent visitor of PMA and a few other music sites, I end up getting new music before most people do.  I feel like 95% of the time my friends ask if I’ve heard a track, I had already heard it three weeks ago or it’d be a band I didn’t like and therefore didn’t follow.  Very rarely am I the one being schooled on music (although I wouldn’t mind that – I need new music too)!  Anyway, I saw this on someone’s Flickr and loved it.

I really want to get this made into a print/poster and have it framed over a record player/audio collection.  Snobby?

Leave a Reply

