sperry x bob spring 09 dropping!

I really thought after the seemingly low sales of the last Sperry x BoO collaboration for SS08 that they wouldn’t continue the line but I was proven wrong this morning.  In all they look fairly similiar to the last collection, featuring a lot of deconstucted looks and a few new colorways.

I wouldn’t mind picking up another pair that looks like this:

I can’t seem to insert the new videos but you can check them out at Elevated Sky.

One response to “sperry x bob spring 09 dropping!

  1. Hah, you linked me wrong!

Leave a Reply

