my recent hand chair quest

I’ve been on the search for some new furniture lately.  My room at home is pretty barren and my room at school is severely lacking seating area.  Anyway, I really wanted to pick up the Hand Chair that Buster has in Arrested Development.  A few of them are on eBay but I ended up running by these:

212546501_o1

Unfortunately, they are a little out of my price range.  I ended up doing some more searching on settled on a more economical alternative.  This seller has a variety of colors, plastic is easier to carry and probably would be more comfortable.

Oh, and that indentation in the thumb?  Drink holder.  Pick one up here for around $110 shipped.

Leave a Reply

