now this is a real mac vs. pc commercial

Personally, I despise of those Mac vs. PC commercials.  I’m not a fan of Justin Long in the first place, and I think Apple just perpetuates their snobbish image by making fun of Vista.  I guess it was funny initially – but really, the joke is over now.  Apple may have a leg up on Microsoft on the OS, but why the hell can’t I copy and paste on my iPhone yet?

In all seriousness though, I wish Apple would take the high road and continue producing iPod commercials with great music.  Or get some celebs to endorse Apple (John Mayer and Big Steve are buds) or simply show off your gorgeous technology.  That 24” Cinema Display will forever have me mesmerized

– Or, produce a full length feature film and finish what these people have started:

Leave a Reply

