new christmas kicks

I seem to always come back to school with more shoes than I left with, and so far, this break won’t be any different.

First up, I bought some brown leather Jack Purcells.  They definitely have a dressier feel to them and you’d be hard pressed to find a more comfortable shoe.  A steal IMO at 50% off.

img_0290
And then I went to the Nike Outlet and bought some new Air Force 1s.  I’ve always loved Air Forces but I haven’t been digging most of the recent releases.  These were marked down from $250 and feature premium leather, metal lace tips and nice details.  Oh – and my first pair of mids as well.  They were from the China Supreme collection.

img_0289

And finally, my wonderful girlfriend treated me to some new slippers for around the house.  They are unbelievably comfortable and I can’t wait until they are completely broken in.

img_0291

I’ve still got a few pairs to sell on eBay, but I’ve also got my eyes on some Aqua 8s, AM95 “Miami Vices”, Jordan Jumpmans and some other Forces.  We’ll see what else I pick up in the next three weeks – sales here I come!

One response to “new christmas kicks

  1. i desperately need some aqua 8’s. my fam peeped this north face (http://newbornrodeo.com/2008/12/10/where-do-you-go-to-my-lovely/) on my blog and copped it for me. i’m not really an over the top matcher, but damn that would look ill.

Leave a Reply

