another clock that requires a manual to tell time

I’ve been known to have some interesting time pieces – I bought a Nooka watch a couple years ago and I also own Clocky.  Anyway, in my post a couple weeks ago about crazy computer setups, I posted this setup:

I could never figure out what that weird, multicolored device was directly underneath the center monitor.  After some internet browsing today I found it – the Tix LED clock.

tixclock

The time for the above picture is 5:17 (0 squares (or not pictured) / 5 squares / 1 square / 7 squares).  You can program it so that the pattern changes every second or minute, depending on how much patience you have to figure out the time.  Pick it up here for $47.95.

Leave a Reply

