oh, i get by with a little help from my friends

But for some reason, I can’t convince anyone to spot me the $6k to bid on the Kaws 4 foot companion in black.  Don’t they know this beast is 4 feet tall?  And designed by Kaws?  And super limited?  Actually, I’m sure I used all those reasons in my justification.  But in all honesty, pieces like this are really museum pieces – it’s beyond collecting.  I can’t imagine how many little kids would be afraid of him as well!

3078444209_206c0cd5fb_b

If your money roll is so fat that it can’t fold, you can bid here.

BONUS: I’m on a shoe kick lately.  Here is pics from my eBay Watching page (no titles are included so you can’t find the items too easily):

picture-2picture-31

Leave a Reply

