if money is no option and you want to look like a rice farmer

I’ve been critcized before for blogging about ridiculous, expensive things that nobody ever needs/would be able to afford.  Personally, that’s what I’m into and that’s what I’m going to post.  And secondly, if you keep your eye on, deals can be had on just about anything.  Back to the post title, one of my favorite brands is 45 RPM, an extremely nicely made Japanese brand that caters towards the western/farmer aesthetic.  The brand also makes some indigo dyed products (I own one of their longsleeves) and I’ve tried on their denim before as well.  Think of it as J. Crew style mixed with Japanese quality.

Gauze Zip Hoody $248

Cotton Tweed Jacket $1116

Pricey, I know.  But the hoody is justifiable if you consider the fact it will outlast you.  And the jacket, well, we can wish, can’t we?  See the rest of the line here.

One response to “if money is no option and you want to look like a rice farmer

  1. haha. i look forward to visiting your crib one day when you’re paid. might need you to co-style my shit when i get some paper myself.

Leave a Reply

