some new mash-up djs: the hood internet

As much as I love Girl Talk, I wish he let some songs play out a bit longer than the 15 second clips.  The Hood Internet does exactly that, playing multiple verse mash ups.  I just downloaded their recently released mixtape and I am greatly impressed.    They are playing near me in December so I’m going to try and see them.

Download the latest mixtape here.

One response to “some new mash-up djs: the hood internet

  1. how was girl talk though? i wound up not going.

Leave a Reply

