impressive mac setups

Lately I’ve been craving to get rid of my PC, consolidate media to my MacBook and go with a minimalist approach to computing.  Unfortunately, I really think it’d be hard to exist on just a laptop.  I need my speakers and definitely more screen real estate and storage.  So I began the search for elusive and damn-near-legendary Mac setups.  And these are the highlights:

Mac Mini being put to good use:

Classy.  The wall mounted LCD is pretty slick IMO:

For just being ridiculous:

And the last one being from a design blog (Apartment Therapy).  Nothing too crazy and definitely the look I’m trying to progress towards (Peep the MMJ Bearbrick…400%?):

One response to “impressive mac setups

  1. Pingback: another clock that requires a manual to tell time « His Name Is RobZ

Leave a Reply

