throw out your evian and fiji bottles

Use a water purifier and drink it out of this “Italian Glass Water Bottle” instead.  You’ll save a fortune in the short-run, and even if you break a few, you’ll still come out ahead.  Even water from the tap can be classy.

I’m not surprised it’s from Design Within Reach, but I am surprised they carry stuff this inexpensive.

One response to “throw out your evian and fiji bottles

  1. Okay. I like the idea of this, but lets get real. I’d probably shatter this thing in middle of a lecture hall and create a safety hazard. I think I’ll stick with a sig or nalgene. I will agree its very classy. This is something I’d put on my mantle before in my knapsack.

Leave a Reply

