when in doubt, grow it out

I’ve been known to rock anywhere between the 5 oclock shadow and the grizzly man, so I definitely am in the “beard camp”.  Anyway, mark my words that as soon as winter hits, more guys will be sporting beards.  They protect your skin from the elements, they look good (when properly maintained), and show off a guys masculinity.  Regardless, I found this “10 Very Good Reasons Why You Should Grow A Giant Beard” pretty funny.  Here is reason one:

I remember being little and always wishing I could grow facial hair.  And yes, my dreams came true!  Peep the rest of the ten reasons here.

One response to “when in doubt, grow it out

  1. You should send Sauce this in an email.

Leave a Reply

