sweet lamp + ipod dock = must purchase

I have yet to buy an iPod dock although I’ve always wanted one.  I could never cough up the $40 to do the same thing that my cable does for me right now.  This lamp/iPod dock combo proves to be quite attractive.  I’m really praying that this goes into production and isn’t some design project.  Release date and price are not yet known, you guys will know when I know.

From Coolest Gadgets.

One response to “sweet lamp + ipod dock = must purchase

  1. Pingback: sang-hoon lee ipod dock/light/speaker « His Name Is RobZ

Leave a Reply

