undercover army type sneakers

I just bought some army trainer-like sneakers from Undercover.  They’ll probably be too small but I’m praying they fit.  I’m hoping they’re not fakes but they’ve got a nice colorway going on and something low-key for me to wear other than Purcells and Vans.

I’m sick of everyone being on the Dior German army trainers anyway.  I saw Vinnie Chase wearing them on an episode of Entourage (S05E02) and they just looked terrible on him considering the price.  

 

I’d love to get my hands on a pair of the Entourage AF1s though…

Leave a Reply

