why i’m blogging

I’ve gotten tired of constantly emailing people with links and whatnot.  I spend so much time online and I have to read 700+ news feeds a day to actually read 20 or 30 so I figure I’d pass along my findings here.  It will probably be a mix of videos, news, interesting stories, furniture, clothes, shoes and collectibles.  Oh, and the name comes from one of my favorite movies, Fight Club.  To keep my identity somewhat private I just made it RobZ (instead of Robert Paulsen).  Enjoy and drop me comments if you’d like, I’d love to hear what my readers (hopefully) have to say.

Leave a Reply

